Below are the responses from candidates we have received so far.  Don't see a candidate you're interested in?  Contact them and encourage them to complete our questionnaire.

District 1

- Ronnie Jones (ronnie.jones72@yahoo.com)
- Pat Mcgeehan (patmcgeehan2014@gmail.com)
- Jack Wood (olwoodsy@olwoodsy.com)
- Mark Zatezalo (markzatezalo@yahoo.com)

District 2

- Phillip Diserio (philbew@yahoo.com)
- Gordon Greer (greergordon4@gmail.com)

District 3

- Benjamin Schneider (benjschneider@3states.net)
- Dalton Haas
- Shawn Fluharty (shawn@shawnfluharty.com)
- Erikka Storch (ekstorch@comcast.net)

District 4

- Charlie Reynolds (electcharliereynolds@gmail.com)
- Christian E. Turak
- Lisa Zukoff (lisazukoffwv@gmail.com)

District 5

- Dave Pethtel (dpethel@frontiernet.net)
- Phillip Wiley

District 6

- Cindy Welch
-David Kelly (dkelly5842@gmail.com)

District 7

- Trenton Carl Barnhart (barnhartforwv@gmail.com)

District 8

- Andrew Alvarez (alvarez.andrew75@gmail.com)
- Bill Anderson (bill.anderson@wvhouse.gov)

District 9

- Jim Marion (jimmarion@hotmail.com)
- D. Shannon Kimes (skimes@dsk4wva.com)

District 10

- Roger Conley (roger@conleyfab.com)
- Vernon Criss (crissforhouse@yahoo.com)
- John Kelly (jrkelly@suddenlink.net)
- Trish Pritchard (trishpritchardforourhouse10@gmail.com)
- Luke Winters (lukewinters83@gmail.com)

District 11

- Mark Pauley
- N. Riley Keaton (riley.keatonwv@gmail.com)

District 12

- Steve Westfall (steve5574@yahoo.com)

District 13

- Scott Brewer (brewerforthehouse@gmail.com)
- David Ray Caldwell (davidcaldwell425@gmail.com)
- Joshua Higginbotham (joshhigginbotham@icloud.com)
- Jonathan Pinson (jonathanpinson@yahoo.com)

District 14


- Johnnie Wamsley
- Chris Yeager (yeagerforhouse@gmail.com)

District 15

- Geoff Foster
- Theresa Jackson (theresa.tess.jackson@gmail.com)

-Michael Young (michael.youngwv@outlook.com)

District 16

- Mark Bates
- Sean Hornbuckle (seanhornbuckle@gmail.com)
- Anna Lewis
- Daniel Linville (daniel@linvilleforwv.com)
- John Mandt Jr. (johnmandtjr@gmail.com)
- Dakota Nelson (dakota4house@gmail.com)

District 17

- Chad Lovejoy (chad@lovejoyforhouse.com)
- Matthew Rohrbach (matthew.rohrbach@wvhouse.gov)
- Jeanette Rowsey

District 18

- Paul David Ross (pauldavidrossgo@yahoo.com)

- Evan Worrell (voteforevanworrell@gmail.com)

District 19

- Derrick Evans
- Ric Griffith (ricgriffith1@aol.com)
- Jason Stephens
- David Thompson (thsfootballcoach@yahoo.com)

District 20

- Nathan Brown (nathan@ferrellandbrown.com)
- Matthew Deskins (mattdeskins@outlook.com)

District 21

- Mark Dean (mark.dean@wvhouse.gov)
- Phyllis White (phyllis3535@yahoo.com)

District 22

- Jeff Eldridge (jeffeldridge96@yahoo.com)
- Joe Jeffries
- Zack Maynard (zacharymaynard@yahoo.com)
- Cecil Silva (silvaforwv22@gmail.com)

District 23

- Josh Holstein (electjoshholstein@gmail.com)
- Rodney Miller (miller4house@gmail.com)

District 24

- Jordan Bridges (jordanbridges1988@yahoo.com)
- Margitta Mazzocchi (mazzocchi4wv@suddenlink.net)
- Susan Shelton Perry (perrychick112@aol.com)
- Tim Tomblin (timtomblin@suddenlink.net)

District 25

- Tony Paynter (tony.paynter@wvhouse.gov)

District 26

- Ed Evans
- Wesley Payne

District 27

- Joe Ellington Jr. (joe.ellington@wvhouse.gov)
- Marty Gearheart (marty.gearheart@martygearheart.com)
- Tina Russell
- Douglas Smith

District 28

- Roy Cooper (marilyncooper2000@yahoo.com)
- Ryne Nahodil (ryneforthehouse2020@gmail.com)
- Jeffrey Pack (sjpack08@gmail.com)

District 29

- Xavier Oglesby (sjpack08@gmail.com)
- Brandon Steele

District 30

- Mick Bates (mickbates07@gmail.com)
- Tyler Trump (ttrump95@yahoo.com)

District 31

- Christopher Toney (christoney@yahoo.com)

District 32

- Tom Fast (votetomfast@cisinternet.net)
- Austin Haynes (haynesforhouse@gmail.com)
- Mark Hurt (mrmarkhurt@aol.com)
- Kayla Kessinger (kayla.kessinger92@gmail.com)
- Margaret Anne Staggers
- Selina Vickers

District 33

- Larry Cottrell (larry.d.cottrell@gmail.com)
- Roger Hanshaw (rogerhanshaw@gmail.com)

District 34

- Brent Boggs (boggs34@gmail.com)

- Leatha Williams

District 35

- Moore Capito (moore@moorecapito.com)
- Kathy Ferguson
- Trevor Morris (morrishouseofdelegates2020@yahoo.com)
- Larry Pack (larry.pack304@gmail.com)
- Doug Skaff Jr. (doug.sk)aff@gmail.com)
- Chris Stansbury (chris@stansburyforwv.com
- Rusty Williams
- Kayla Young

District 36

- Jim Barach (jimbarach@hotmail.com)
- Amanda Estep-Burton (amandaforhouse2018@gmail.com)
- Chris Pritt (chris@chrispritt.com)
- Larry Rowe
- Stevie Thaxton (luv2fish78@yahoo.com)
- Chris Walters (chris@iigwv.como)

District 37

- Mike Pushkin (pushkinforhouse@gmail.com)

District 38

- Nikki Ardman
- Dianna Graves (dianna.graves@stanfordalumni.org)

District 39

- Dana Ferrell (danaferrell4wv@gmail.com)
- David Holmes (wwoody39th@gmail.com)

District 40

- Dean Jeffries (jeffries4wv@gmail.com)

District 41

- Duane Bragg
- Heather Tully (heatherforwvhouse41@gmail.com)

District 42

- Barry Bruce (blbruce@frontier.com)
- Jeff Campbell (jeffcampbellforwv@gmail.com)
- Cindy Lavender-Bowe (cindy@cindyforwv.com)
- Todd Longanacare (wltonganacare@gmail.com)

District 43

- Bill Hartman (billhartman@suddenlink.net)
- William Nestor (info@304lawyer.com)
- Mark Rennix 
- Cody Thompson

District 44

- Robin Cutlip
- Caleb Hanna (hannaforwv@aol.com)

District 45

- Carl Martin (carlmartincrm@aol.com)

District 46


- Adam Burkhammer (adam.burkhammer@yahoo.com)

- Michael Lockard (petiebell@gmail.com)
- Robert Stultz (rstultz@baileystultz.com)

District 47

- Ed Larry
- Chris Phillips (phillipsfor47@gmail.com)
 

District 48

- Ryan Deems
- Robert Garcia (wvfinal4@gmail.com)
- J. Steve Hamilton (leftystevewv@gmail.com)
- Danny Hamrick (danny4wv@gmail.com)

- Will Hyman (willhyman@gmail.com)
- Richard Iaquinta (r.iaquinta48@gmail.com)
- Laura Kimble (laurakimbleforwv@gmail.com)
- Josh Maxwell (jmaxwellwv436@gmail.com)
- Ben Queen (ben@benqueenphotography.com)
- Clay Riley (rileyforhouse@gmail.com)

District 49

- Mike Manypenny (manypenny51@gmail.com)
- Amy Summers

District 50

- Michael Angelucci (mangelucc@gmail.com)
- Joey Garcia (joeyg@yahoo.com)
- Phil Mallow (mmaxima1@aol.com)
- Darton McIntire
- Ronald Straight (straight2thehouse@gmail.com)
- Guy Ward (guy@electguyward.com)

District 51

- Barbara Evans Fleischauer (friendsofbarbara@gmail.com)
- Cindy Frich (cindyfrich@yahoo.com)
- Evan Hansen (hansenforwv@gmail.com)
- Zach Lemaire (lemaire4liberty@gmail.com)
- Rodney Pyles
- Todd Stainbrook
- Joe Statler 
- Danielle Walker
- Justin White (whitejs30@comcast.net)
- John Williams

District 52

- Terri Funk Sypolt (tlfunk63@gmail.com)
- Junior Wolfe

District 53

- Cory Chase
- D.R. Buck Jennings (buck.jennings.wv53rd@gmail.com)

District 54

- John Paul Hott II (johnpaul.hott@wvhouse.gov)

District 55

- Jarod Shockey (wvforshockey@gmail.com)
- Bryan Ward (voteward@hardynet.com)

District 56

- Gary G. Howell (gghowell1966@gmail.com)

District 57

- Ruth Rowan (voterowan@hotmail.com)

District 58

- Tom Harden
- George Miller

District 59

- Patricia "Patch" Adams (padams4me@yahoo.com)

- Ken Reed (kenreed59th@gmail.com)

- Robert Smith (robertesmith@usa.com)

District 60

- Don Forsht (dhforsht@gmail.com)

- Mary Kinnie (kinnieforwv@gmail.com)
- Brad Noll 

District 61

- Jason Barrett (jasonbarrettfordelegate@yahoo.com)
- Kim Mongan-Saladini

District 62

- Debi Carroll
- Charles Horst Sr.

District 63

- Daniel Bennett (daniel@teamwv63.org)
- John Hardy (johnhardyforwvdelegate@comcast.net)

- Brett David Rogers (rogers4delegate63@gmail.com)

District 64

- Eric Householder (erichouseholderfordelegate@yahoo.com)

District 65

- Sammi Brown (hello@sammibrown.org)

- Wayne Clark (wclark@pga.com)

District 66

- Paul David Espinosa (paul@espinosafordelegate.com)
- Storme Shiley Frame (stormeframe@gmail.com)

District 67

- John Doyle
- Elliot Simon