Below are the responses from candidates we have received so far.  If a candidate has responded, their name will be a link to their answers. If a candidate's name is not linked and their email is listed, we have not received their answers. Contact them at this email address and encourage them to complete our questionnaire.

District 1

- Pat McGeehan (patmcgeehan2014@gmail.com)

- Jack Wood (olwoodsy@olwoodsy.com)

District 2

- Ronnie Jones (ronnie.jones.72@yahoo.com)

- Mark Zatezalo (markzatezalo@yahoo.com)

District 3

- Phillip Diserio (phillip.diserio@wvhouse.com)

- Jimmy Willis (jimmywillis1124@gmail.com)

District 4

- Erikka Storch (ekstorch@comcast.net)

- Teresa Toriseva (campaign@toriseva4house.com)

District 5

- Shawn Fluharty (shawn@shawnfluharty.com)

- Brooke McArdle (brooke.mcardle@gmail.com)

District 6

- Charlie Reynods (electcharliereynolds@gmail.com)

- Reva Yost (revayost4housed6@gmail.com)

District 7

- Dylan Parsons

- Charles Sheedy, Sr. (warhorseracing@outlook.com)

- Lisa Zukoff (lisazukoffwv@gmail.com)

District 8

- David Kelly

District 9

- Trenton Barnhart (barnhartforwv@gmail.com)

District 10

- Bill Anderson (bill.anderson@wvhouse.gov)

- J. Morgan Leach (jmorganleach@gmail.com)

District 11

- Harry Deitzler (hgdeitzler@hpcbd.com)

- Bob Fehrenbacher (bobforwv@gmail.com)

District 12

- Vernon Criss (crissforhouse@yahoo.com)

- Jonathan Defibaugh

- Stephen Smith (smithforwvliberty@gmail.com)

District 13

- Andrea Greer (redgreerforhouse@gmail.com)

- Scot  Heckert (scotcheckert@outlook.com)

District 14

- Dave Foggin

- Jim Marion

District 15

- Chuck Conner

- Riley Keaton

District 16

- Steve Westfall (steve5574@yahoo.com)

District 17

- Jonathan Pinson (jonathanpinson@yahoo.com)

District 18

- Jim Butler (wvtango2@frontier.com)

District 19

- Kathie Hess Crouse (kathieforwv@gmail.com)

- Seth King (sethk1222@gmail.com)

District 20

- Geoff Foster

District 21

- Darrell Justin Black (black4house@gmail.com)

- Jarred Cannon (cannonforwv@gmail.com)

- Theresa "Tess" Jackson

District 22

- Daniel  Linville (daniel@linvilleforwv.com)

District 23

- Karen Nance

- Evan Worrell (voteforevanworrell@gmail.com)

District 24

- Ally Layman

- Patrick Lucas (patricklucasrealtor@gmail.com)

District 25

- Sean Hornbuckle (sean.hornbuckle@wvhouse.gov)

District 26

- Sydnee Smirl McElroy (contact@mcelroyforwv.com)

- Matthew Rohrbach (rohrbach@uhswwv.com)

District 27

- Ric  Griffith (ricgriffith1@aol.com)

- Jeff Maynard (jeffmaynard27@usa.com)

District 28

- Mark Ross (mrossk12whs@gmail.com)

District 29

- Henry Corbett Dillon

- David Thompson (thsfootballcoach@yahoo.com)

District 30

- David "Flimsy" Adkins

- Deidra Roberts (deidraroberts@yahoo.com)

District 31

- Margitta Mazzocchi (mazzocchi4wv@suddenlink.net)

- Kenneth Ray Wilson (krwilsonkilo22@gmail.com)

District 32

- Josh Holstein (electjoshholstein@gmail.com)

- Rodney Miller (miller4wv@gmail.com)

District 33

- Jordan Bridges (jordanbridgesforhouse24th@yahoo.com)

- George Howes

District 34

- Mark Colegrove (mcrn@suddenlink.net)

- Mark Dean (mark.dean@wvhouse.gov)

District 35

- Dewey Houck (mullensproject@aol.com)

- Adam Vance (williamadamleevance@outlook.com)

District 36

- Ed Evans (hytone416@hotmail.com)

- Anita Hall (doris.anita.hall@gmail.com)

District 37

- Skip Crane

- Marty Gearheart (marty.gearheart@martygearheart.com)

District 38

- Joe Ellington Jr

- Tina Russell (russellforwv@gmail.com)

District 39

- Doug Smith

District 40

- Roy G. Cooper (marilyncooper2000@yahoo.com)

- Becky Crabtree (queenofthegym@hotmail.com)

- Jonathon Fain (jonfain11@gmail.com)

District 41

- Jordan Maynor (jordan.maynor@wvhouse.gov)

District 42

- Brandon Steele (electbrandonsteele@gmail.com)

District 43

- Christopher W. Toney (toneyforhouse@gmail.com)

- JoAnna Vance (jvance89@icloud.com)

District 44

- Todd Kirby (kirbyforhouse@gmail.com)

- Tony Martin (tony@trtax.com)

District 45

- Eric Brooks (brooks4wvhouse@gmail.com)

- Christian Martine (info@christianmartine.com)

District 46

- Paul Detch (detchlaw@suddenlinkmail.com)

- Mike Honaker (mikehonaker4wv@gmail.com)

District 47

- Heather Hill

- Todd Longanacre (toddlonganacre@wv.gov)

District 48

- Caleb Hanna (hannforwv@aol.com)

- Eric Henson Sebert (ericsebert@gmail.com)

District 49

-Heather Tully (mrstully2010@me.com)

District 50

- Austin Haynes (haynesforhouse@gmail.com)

- David "Elliott" Pritt (pritt4house@gmail.com)

District 51

- Tom Fast

- Gabe Peña

District 52

- Greg Hendricks (gahendricks3@gmail.com)

- Larry L.  Rowe (larrylrowe@outlook.com)

District 53

- Wayne Crozier (pastorcrozier@aol.com)

- Chris Pritt (chris@chrispritt.com)

District 54

- John Luoni (jaluoni24@aol.com)

- Mike Pushkin (pushkinforhouse@gmail.com)

District 55

- Moore Capito (moore@moorecapito.com)

- Greg Childress (brownscreekchili@gmail.com)

District 56

- Andrew Anderson (andrew@andersonforwv.com)

- Kayla Young

District 57

- E.C. "Bud"  Anderson

- Ernest Blevins

- Doug Skaff Jr (doug.skaff@gmail.com)

District 58

Dakota James Buckley

- Walter Hall (info@walterhallwv.com)

District 59

- Andy Shamblin (andyshamblin@yahoo.com)

- Rusty Williams (rustywilliamswv@gmail.com)

District 60

- Dana Ferrell (danaferrell4wv@gmail.com)

- David "Woody" Holmes (wvwoody39th@gmail.com)

District 61

- Warren Dean Jeffries (jeffries4wv@gmail.com)

District 62

- Roger Hanshaw (hanshawforhouse@gmail.com)

- Laura McGinnis (lauramcginnishod2022@gmail.com)

District 63

- Kevin Carpenter

- Lori Cowger Dittman (dittmanforhouse@gmail.com)

District 64

-Adam Burkhammer (adam.burkhammer@yahoo.com)

- John Clise (johnclise@gmail.com)

District 65

- Carl "Robbie" Martin (carlrmartincrm@aol.com)

District 66

- William "Ty" Nestor (info@304lawyer.com)

- Robert "Bob"  Sheets (coachsheets66@gmail.com)

District 67

- Elias Coop-Gonzalez (elias4wv@usa.com)

- Cody Thompson (electcodytowvhouse@gmail.com)

District 68

- Chris Phillips (phillipsforwv@gmail.com)

District 69

- Keith Marple (mvistafarm@aol.com)

- Ron Watson (ronwatsonwv@gmail.com)

District 70

- Ryan Deems (deemsforwv@gmail.com)

- Mickey Petitto

District 71

- Robert "Rob" Garcia (wvfinal4@gmail.com)

- Laura Kimble (laurakimbleforwv@gmail.com)

District 72

- Derek McIntyre

- Clay Riley (rileyforhouse@gmail.com)

District 73

- Mike Manypenny (manypenny51@gmail.com)

- Amy Summers

District 74

- Mike DeVault (mike@devaultforhouse22)

- John "JohnBoy"  Palmer

District 75

- Phil Mallow

- Stephanie Spears Tomana (tomanaforhouse@gmail.com)

District 76

- Jon Dodds (jondoddswv@gmail.com)

- Joey Garcia (joeyg301@yahoo.com)

District 77

- Joe Statler

- Ben Swanson (swanson4house@gmail.com)

District 78

- Jeffrey Budkey (jbudkey22@gmail.com)

- Geno Chiarelli (genoforhouse@protonmail.com)

District 79

- Evan  Hansen (hansenforwv@gmail.com)

- Zach LeMaire (zlemaire@lemaire4liberty.com)

District 80

- Justin White (whiteforhouse@gmail.com)

- John Williams (williams4house@gmail.com)

District 81

- Steven Harris (harrisforhouse@protonmail.com)

- Danielle Walker

District 82

- Katie Fallon

- Debbie  Warner (debbiewarnerwv@gmail.com)

District 83

- George Street (street4house@gmail.com)

- JR Wolfe

District 84

- Lisa Hyre

- D. R. (Buck) Jennings (buck.jennings@wvhouse.gov)

District 85

- John Paul Hott II (johnpaul.hott@wvhouse.gov)

District 86

- Jameson Paul Freeman

- Bryan C. Ward (voteward@hardynet.com)

District 87

- David Boden (bodenforwvhouse@yahoo.com)

- Gary Howell (gghowell1966@gmail.com)

District 88

- Rick Hillenbrand (rick_hillenbrand@alum.mit.edu)

District 89

- Robert Wolford

- Darren Thorne (darrenthorne937@gmail.com)

District 90

- George Miller

District 91

- Don Forsht (dhforsht@gmail.com)

- S. Marshall Wilson (s.marshall.wilson@protonmail.com)

District 92

- Michael Hite

District 93

- Michael Hornby

- Z. Lansdowne (zforthehouse@gmail.com)

District 94

- Larry Kump (kumpster@mailstation.com)

District 95

- Debi Carroll (debicarroll.district62@gmail.com)

- Charles "Chuck" Horst Sr. (luckydogten@yahoo.com)

District 96

- Eric Householder (erichouseholderfordelegate@yahoo.com)

- Ronald Wenger

District 97

- John Hardy (johnhardyfordelegate.net)

- Philip Wenner

District 98

- Paul Espinosa (paul@espinosafordelegate.com)

District 99

- Wayne Clark (clarkfordelegatewv65@gmail.com)

- Debra Cornwell (cornwellfordelegate@gmail.com)

District 100

- Susan Benzinger (susanforjefferson@gmail.com)

- William "Bill"  Ridenour (Elect@BillRidenourforDelegate2022.com)