Below are the responses from candidates we have received so far.  Don't see a candidate you're interested in?  Contact them and encourage them to complete our questionnaire.

Senate District 1

- Randy Swartzmiller
- Ryan Weld (ryan@ryanweld.com)

Senate District 2
- Josh Gary 
- Mike Maroney (mike.maroney@wvsenate.gov)

Senate District 3

- Donna Boley (donnaboley@suddenlink.net)
- Travis Schultz (shultz4senate@protonmail.com)
- Robert Wilson Jr.

Senate District 4

- Amy Nichole Grady (amynicholegradyforwvsenate@yahoo.com)
- Bruce Ashworth (ashworth6@gmail.com)

- Lloyd Butcher (electloydbutcher@gmail.com)

Senate District 5

- Robert Plymale (plymale@econdert.com)
- Charles Shaffer

Senate District 6

- Chandler Swope (cswope@swopeco.com)

Senate District 7

- Rupie Phillips (info@rupiephillips.com)
- Ralph Rodighiero (rmrodighiero81@gmail.com)

Senate District 8

- Kathie Hess Crouse (kathieforwv@gmail.com)
- Glenn Jeffries (glennjeffrieswv@gmail.com)

Senate District 9

- David "Bugs" Stover (bugstover@yahoo.com)

Senate District 10

- William R Laird IV (wrlairdiv@gmail.com)
- Jack David Woodrum (jackdavid@woodrumforwv.com)

Senate District 11

- Denise Campbell (campbelldenise55@gmail.com)
- Robert Karnes (robert.karnes@sago.com)

Senate District 12

- Doug Facemire (dougfacemire1@gmail.com)
- Patrick Martin (martinforwv@gmail.com)

Senate District 13

- Mike Caputo (caputoforsenate@gmail.com)
- Rebecca Polis (polisforsenate@gmail.com)

Senate District 14

- David Childers (childers@hardynet.com)
- Randy E. Smith (randyesmith12@gmail.com)

Senate District 15

- Craig Blair (craig@craigblair.com)
- Donald Kinnie (kinnieforwv@gmail.com)

Senate District 16

Pete Dougherty
- Patricia Rucker (ruckerforwv@gmail.com)

Senate District 17

- Eric Nelson (eric@ericnelsonforwv.com)
- Andrew Robinson (arobinsonwv@gmail.com)