Staff and Board Members


Executive Director
Legal Director
Policy Director
Community Outreach Director
Communications Director 
Immigrants' Rights Campaign Coordinator 
Operations and Development Manager

Board Members

President: Jeff Martin 
Vice President Membership: Sonya Armstrong
Secretary:  Anna Osborne
Vice President Development: Naomi Cohen
Treasurer: Barbara Bayes
National Board Rep: Frank Calabrese
Others: Sue Barazi, Hap Becker, Marybeth Beller, Robbie Dumapit, Doug Evans, Rosemary Ketchum, Jack Magan, Jamal Mustafa, Jennifer Oliva, Cassie Nicholas-Patterson, Kaitlyn Samuelson, Lida Shepherd, Chuck Smith, Dominique Villasenor 

There are no results for your search. Please choose a different filter.

Stay informed

ACLU of West Virginia is part of a network of affiliates

Learn more about ACLU National